Affiliated Faculty

James Baron's picture James Baron
William S. Beinecke Professor of Management
165 Whitney Avenue, Room 5536
james.baron@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5801
Website
Monica Bell's picture Monica Bell
Associate Professor of Law and Sociology
127 Wall St, Room K42
monica.bell@yale.edu
Paul Cleary's picture Paul Cleary
Anna M.R. Lauder Professor of Public Health (Health Policy)
60 College Street, Room 300A
paul.cleary@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-3434
Website
Julia DiBenigno's picture Julia DiBenigno
Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior
165 Whitney Avenue, Room 5469
julia.dibenigno@yale.edu
Website
Justin Farrell's picture Justin Farrell
justin.farrell@yale.edu
Website
Marissa King's picture Marissa King
Professor of Management and Sociology
135 Prospect St
marissa.king@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8110
Issa Kohler-Hausmann's picture Issa Kohler-Hausmann
Associate Professor of Law and Sociology
127 Wall St, Room K41
issa.kohler-hausmann@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-3530
Balázs Kovács's picture Balázs Kovács
Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior
balazs.kovacs@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-9643
Website
Peter Salovey's picture Peter Salovey
President, Yale University
105 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.salovey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2550
Vicki Schultz's picture Vicki Schultz
Ford Foundation Professor of Law and Social Sciences
127 Wall St, Room 218
vicki.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7097
Website
Olav Sorenson's picture Olav Sorenson
Frederick Frank '54 and Mary C. Tanner Professor of Management and Professor of Sociology
135 Prospect St, Room 5534
olav.sorenson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2286
Website