Visiting Graduate Students

Zhuojun Zhang's picture Zhuojun Zhang
Fudan University, China
Zhuojun.Zhang@yale.edu
Dominik Zelinsky's picture Dominik Zelinsky
University of Edinburgh, UK
Dominik.Zelinsky@yale.edu
Talisson Souza's picture Talisson Souza
Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Talisson.Souza@yale.edu
Helena Funk's picture Helena Funk
Leipzig University, Germany
Helena.Funk@yale.edu
Lijia Guo's picture Lijia Guo
Downing College, Cambridge, England
Lijia.Guo@yale.edu
Nomisha Kurian
University of Cambridge, England
Nomisha.Kurian@yale.edu