Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | K | L | S | W
Julia Adams's picture Julia Adams
Professor, Sociology and International & Area Studies: Head of College, Grace Hopper College
julia.adams@yale.edu
Jeffrey Alexander's picture Jeffrey Alexander
Lillian Chavenson Saden Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 203, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
jeffrey.alexander@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4354
Rene Almeling's picture Rene Almeling
Associate Professor of Sociology; Director of Undergraduate Studies
493 College St, Room 309, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3340
Website
Elijah Anderson's picture Elijah Anderson
William K. Lanman, Jr. Professor of Sociology and Professor of African American Studies
elijah.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3321
Website
James Baron's picture James Baron
William S. Beinecke Professor of Management
135 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
james.baron@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5801
Website
Scott Boorman's picture Scott Boorman
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 403, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
scott.boorman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3319
Nicholas Christakis's picture Nicholas Christakis
Sol Goldman Family Professor of Social and Natural Science
Yale Institute for Network Science, 17 Hillhouse Ave, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06520
nicholas.christakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4747
203-432-5423
Website
Paul Cleary's picture Paul Cleary
Anna M.R. Lauder Professor of Public Health, Department of Health Policy and Management, Yale School of Public Health
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
paul.cleary@yale.edu
Phone: 203-785-2867
Website
Deborah Davis's picture Deborah Davis
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
deborah.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3327
Julia DiBenigno's picture Julia DiBenigno
Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior
julia.dibenigno@yale.edu
Website
Emily Erikson's picture Emily Erikson
Associate Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 401, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6332
Ronald Eyerman's picture Ronald Eyerman
Professor of Sociology, Director of Graduate Studies
493 College St, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
ronald.eyerman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5998
Justin Farrell's picture Justin Farrell
Asst Prof Sch of For & Env Stu and Inst Soc Pol Studies
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
justin.farrell@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8224
Philip Gorski's picture Philip Gorski
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 402, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
philip.gorski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3730
Lloyd Grieger's picture Lloyd Grieger
Assistant Professor, Sociology and Jackson Institute for Global Affairs
Horchow Hall, Room 201, 55 Hillhouse Avenue, New Haven, CT, 06511
lloyd.grieger@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6595
Website
Sigrun Kahl's picture Sigrun Kahl
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Sociology
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
sigrun.kahl@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0280
Website
Grace Kao's picture Grace Kao
Professor of Sociology Faculty Director, Education Studies Co-Director, CERSI
493 College Street, Room 407
g.kao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3793
Website
Marissa King's picture Marissa King
Professor, School of Management and Sociology
135 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
marissa.king@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8110
Website
Issa Kohler-Hausmann's picture Issa Kohler-Hausmann
Associate Professor of Law and Associate Professor of Sociology
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918; Office: Room K41
issa.kohler-hausmann@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 436-3530
Website
Balázs Kovács's picture Balázs Kovács
Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior
balazs.kovacs@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 4369643
Website
Joscha Legewie's picture Joscha Legewie
Assistant Professor
493 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
joscha.legewie@yale.edu
Website
Peter Salovey's picture Peter Salovey
President, Yale University
105 Wall Street, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.salovey@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2550
Vicki Schultz's picture Vicki Schultz
Ford Foundation Professor of Law and Social Sciences
127 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8918
vicki.schultz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7097
Website
Philip Smith's picture Philip Smith
Chair, Department of Sociology; Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 302, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
philip.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3773
Olav Sorenson's picture Olav Sorenson
Frederick Frank ’54 and Mary C. Tanner Professor of Management
135 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-3729
olav.sorenson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2286
Website
Jonathan Wyrtzen's picture Jonathan Wyrtzen
Associate Professor of Sociology, History, and International Affairs
493 College St, Room 307, New Haven, CT 06511-8907
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5172