Faculty

All

A | B | C | E | G | K | M | O | S | W | Z
Julia Adams's picture Julia Adams
Professor of Sociology and International & Area Studies; Head of College, Grace Hopper College
493 College Street, Room 202
julia.adams@yale.edu
Jeffrey Alexander's picture Jeffrey Alexander
Lillian Chavenson Saden Professor of Sociology, Co-Director, Center for Cultural Sociology
493 College Street, Room 203
jeffrey.alexander@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4354
Rene Almeling's picture Rene Almeling
Associate Professor of Sociology and, by courtesy, American Studies, Public Health, and Medicine
493 College Street, Room 406
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3340
Website
Elijah Anderson's picture Elijah Anderson
Sterling Professor of Sociology and of African American Studies
493 College Street, Room 303
elijah.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3321
Website
Scott Boorman's picture Scott Boorman
Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 403
scott.boorman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3319
Nicholas Christakis's picture Nicholas Christakis
Sterling Professor of Social and Natural Science, Internal Medicine & Biomedical Engineering
17 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 303
nicholas.christakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4747
203-432-5423
Website
Emily Erikson's picture Emily Erikson
Joseph C. Fox Academic Director of the Fox International Fellowship Associate Professor of Sociology and, by courtesy, School of Management
493 College Street, Room 306
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6332
Philip Gorski's picture Philip Gorski
Professor of Sociology, Director of Graduate Studies
493 College St, Room 402
philip.gorski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3730
Grace Kao's picture Grace Kao
IBM Professor of Sociology and Professor of Ethnicity, Race, and Migration (Secondary); Chair, Department of Sociology; Faculty Director; Education Studies; Director, CERSI
493 College Street, Room 407
g.kao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3793
Website
Daniel Karell's picture Daniel Karell
Assistant Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 308
daniel.karell@yale.edu
Alka Menon's picture Alka Menon
Assistant Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 401
alka.menon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5150
Website
Rourke O'Brien's picture Rourke O'Brien
Assistant Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 309
rourke.obrien@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4014
Website
Philip Smith's picture Philip Smith
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 302
philip.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3773
Jonathan Wyrtzen's picture Jonathan Wyrtzen
Associate Professor of Sociology, History, and International Affairs, Director of Undergraduate Studies
493 College St, Room 307
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5172
Emma Zang's picture Emma Zang
Assistant Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 409
emma.zang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4181
Website