Faculty

All

A | B | C | E | G | K | M | O | S | W | Z
Julia Adams's picture Julia Adams
Professor of Sociology and International & Area Studies; Head of College, Grace Hopper College
493 College Street, Room 202
julia.adams@yale.edu
Jeffrey Alexander's picture Jeffrey Alexander
Lillian Chavenson Saden Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 203
jeffrey.alexander@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4354
Rene Almeling's picture Rene Almeling
Associate Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 406
rene.almeling@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3340
Website
Elijah Anderson's picture Elijah Anderson
Sterling Professor of Sociology and of African American Studies
493 College Street, Room 303
elijah.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3321
Website
Scott Boorman's picture Scott Boorman
Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 403
scott.boorman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3319
Nicholas Christakis's picture Nicholas Christakis
Sterling Professor of Social and Natural Science, Internal Medicine & Biomedical Engineering
17 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 303
nicholas.christakis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4747
203-432-5423
Website
Emily Erikson's picture Emily Erikson
Associate Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 306
emily.erikson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6332
Philip Gorski's picture Philip Gorski
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 402
philip.gorski@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3730
Grace Kao's picture Grace Kao
IBM Professor of Sociology; Chair, Department of Sociology; Faculty Director; Education Studies; Director, CERSI
493 College Street, Room 407
g.kao@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3793
Website
Daniel Karell's picture Daniel Karell
493 College Street, Room 308
daniel.karell@yale.edu
Alka Menon's picture Alka Menon
Assistant Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 401
alka.menon@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5150
Rourke O'Brien's picture Rourke O'Brien
Assistant Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 309
rourke.obrien@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4014
Website
Philip Smith's picture Philip Smith
Professor of Sociology, Director of Graduate Studies
493 College St, Room 302
philip.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3773
Jonathan Wyrtzen's picture Jonathan Wyrtzen
Associate Professor of Sociology, History, and International Affairs, Director of Undergraduate Studies
493 College St, Room 307
jonathan.wyrtzen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5172
Emma Zang's picture Emma Zang
Assistant Professor of Sociology
493 College Street, Room 409
emma.zang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4181
Website