Department Celebrates New Graduates

Department News
May 23, 2013

The Department is proud to present Dr. Elizabeth Breese, Dr. Tabitha Decker, Dr. Andrew Junker, Dr. Esther Kim, Dr. Sylvia Mitraud, Dr. Samuel Nelson, and Dr. Michael Yarbrough! University commencement exercises and the Graduate School diploma ceremony took place on Monday, May 20. Four graduate students earned Master of Philosophy degrees - Craig Lapriece Holloway, Jin Su Joo, Yasushi Xavier Tanaka-Gutiez, and Gülay Türkmen Dervisoglu - and Iris Chan was awarded a Master of Arts degree. Congratulations to these and to all
of our new graduates!