Wendell Bell Receives 2012 Laurel Award

Department News
February 12, 2012

The Laurel Award is bestowed annually by the board of the Foresight Network for outstanding services to futures thought. The Network’s three thousand members vote on recipients, who have in the past included Richard Buckminster Fuller; Alvin Toffler; Jules Verne, and H.G. Wells. Congratulations, Wendy!